Linemark

Contact

Contact Information:
Headquarters
501 Prince Georges Boulevard
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
(301) 925-9000
After Hours Line: (301) 925-7030

Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm
Fax: (301) 925-8943

View Google Map

If you would like more information about Linemark and our solutions, or would like to schedule a plant tour or just talk about a project, please fill out the form below or give us a call. For live support on any of our Enterprise Solutions offerings, you may also choose the Live Chat feature at the top of the page.

Executive Management

steven bearden

Steve Bearden
President
(240) 544-5926, sbearden@linemark.com

dave ashton

Dave Ashton
EVP / Sales & Marketing
(240) 544-5910, dashton@linemark.com


Account Management & Executives

Rick Bartley

Rick Bartley
Senior Account Executive
(240) 544-5960, rbartley@linemark.com

jacob bond

Jacob Bond
Account Executive
(301) 423-0964, jbond@linemark.com

Melissa Bond

Melissa Bond
Senior Account Executive
(240) 544-5916, mbond@linemark.com

Chris Estep

Chris Estep
Senior Account Executive
(240) 544-5906, cestep@linemark.com

Marty Kreiss

Marty Kreiss
Senior Account Executive
(240) 544-5923, martyk@linemark.com


Customer Service Representatives

andi costa

Andi Costa
(240) 544-5942, acosta@linemark.com

bonnie becker

Bonnie Becker
(240) 544-5912, bbecker@linemark.com

donna boushell

Donna Boushell
(240) 544-5905, dboushell@linemark.com

denise hooks

Denise Hooks
(240) 544-5935, dhooks@linemark.com

tara spencer

Tara Spencer
(240) 544-5901, tspencer@linemark.com